KES Logo
Springer

Proposed Invited Sessions

An invited session consists of a presentation session of six to 12 or more papers on a specific conference topic, organised as half or full day mini-conference.

Details of proposed invited sessions are shown below.



IS01: Students with Disabilities and Smart/Education/University
Click here for details
Chair:
Dr. Jeffrey P. Bakken
Bradley University, USA
jbakken@fsmail.bradley.edu

IS02: Sustainable Education: Sharing Value for Next Generation Learning
Click here for details
Chair:
Prof. Robertas Damasevicius
Kaunas University of Technology, Lithuania
robertas.damasevicius@ktu.lt

IS03: Mathematical Modeling of Education and Economics of Smart University
Click here for details
Chair:
Prof. Natalia A. Serdyukova
Plekhanov Russian University of Economics, Russia
nsns25@yandex.ru

IS04: **WITHDRAWN** Contemporary issues in Computer education
Click here for details
Chair:
Assoc. Prof. Hiroko Kanoh
Yamagata University, Japan
kanoh@pbd.kj.yamagata-u.ac.jp
Co-Chaired by
Prof. Kyota Aoki
Utsunomiya University, Japan
kyota@is.utsunomiya-u.ac.jp
Co-Chaired by
Prof. Yoshiyuki Yabuuchi
Shimonoseki City University, Japan
yabuuchi@shimonoseki-cu.ac.jp
Co-Chaired by
Assoc. Prof. Shiroh Itai
Tsukuba Gakuin University, Japan
itai@tsukuba-g.ac.jp
Co-Chaired by
Assist. Prof. Masaru Sanuki
University of Tsukuba, Japan
sanuki@md.tsukuba.ac.jp

IS05: Digital Transformation Trends and Futures
Click here for details
Chair:
Professor Madhumita Bhattacharya
New Paradigm Solutions Ltd, New Zealand
mmitab@gmail.com
Co-Chaired by
Prof. Steven Coombs
Hamden Bin Mohammed Smart University, Dubai
s.coombs2015@gmail.com

KES SEEL 2019

SMART DIGITAL FUTURES 2019